All Orders Over 19.98 Include FREE SHIPPING & Every Order Includes a FREE GIFT

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Receive Special Offers
 
Welcome to EB5
Return to Previous Page

Age Spot Formula

$24.99
Product code: 7700

Availability: In stock

Product Description


Fades age spots and lightens skin with 2% Hydroquinone. Our Age Spot Formula is a nourishing and smoothing lotion powered with Hydroquinone to treat age spots and Argan Oil to nourish and moisturize
- Soften and nourish skin
- Even skin tone and smooth texture
- Highest percentage of Hydroquinone without a prescription



**This item does not ship internationally.
Add to Cart

FREE gift on all orders (Choose at checkout)

Age Spot Formula is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the texture I purchased this thinking that it would be just like all the other "age spot" creams. I have used this for over a month and I can tell a HUGE difference on the spots on my face. I am 46 and in my younger years I was a sun worshiper and my skin paid for it. I am so thankful that I found this cream so that I can tell my skin I am sorry for the damage I caused it when all I cared about was being tan. The price was a little high for me, I am disabled, but I will buy it again because it actually works.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for years and am so impressed with the way my skin looks. This product keeps the dark spots from getting any darker and fades them over time and moisturizing effect last all day. Love this product
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good! My husband and I have used this for years. So lightweight.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darkspots I have been using the Age Spot Treatment for a month, and it has done wonders for me, it's still not a 100 percent but it's getting there, my husband and my son were out of town working for two months and when they came back they noticed that my dark spots were fading. I am so happy, I finally found something that is working. I've been using it twice a day for a month, I 100 percent recommend it. Thank you so much, i will continue to use it, and I will be ordering more products. Thank you
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Clear skin I am using this product for over fifteen years, can't do without it. It keep my skin clear and get rid of dark spot on my face. I have introduce it to my kids and they now use this product. Love it.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this is actually removing all of my acne scars. Im seeing less and less every day
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best age spot remover on the market I have been using this product for years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one WORKS Finally found an age spot cream that WORKS!! Plus, it doesn't stink to high heaven like most other "solutions" AND it works on my hands as well as my face, without making my skin super sensitive. The tube lasts and lasts too. I don't give many products 5 stars, but this one DESERVES them. Totally recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Age Spots Fading Fast I have had a single age-spot since I was in my 30s, and I just noticed at 59 I had two more. I've never used anything like this before so I don't have anything to compare it to, but in less than a month, my spots are smaller and lighter. Huge tube for a low price. I love the plain packaging.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cream I have used this cream for several years and will not be without it. When I don't use it I notice the difference. It's an amazing cream. The spots I had on my face have lighten so much that I can't hardly see where they were. I rate it highly.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product for my mom who lives overseas. She loves it but was disapointed when she received it and realized is going to expire on June 2017. She only has 6 months to use it not even a year or two years but on 6 months
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this product about 3 months ago and all I can say is I'm so very happy I did and I'm highly satisfied with this product and would recommend it to anyone. Great results and product you can trust definitely will buy more
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good-bye Spots I purchased the Age Spot Treatment after eb5's live Facebook Q&A. After using it for four weeks, freckles and other mystery spots have faded; leaving my skin looking younger, with a more even tone.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended I am anxious to start seeing my results ,with this product,I have spots on my face and it was highly recommended to do the work, so i'm giving it a try I'm trying the age spot formula
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is terrific i bought this product a few weeks ago and wow , the results are amazing . i seen a lot great reviews on this and just had to run and try it out for myself . this product is magic
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I've only been using this for 2 weeks but I can already see my sunspots fading!! I'm so glad I decided to try eb5! I feel like with more use I can totally erase my sunspots! :)
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature i bought eb5 age spot formula and wow, it was the best product i ever try and it sure disappear my age spot on my face on the corner of my cheek and love it.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age spot treatment I'm using this cream for my hands for over 10 years and no age spots on my hands which make me so happy This product is excellent
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this age spot formula for a long time and I am very happy with the results
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast! Love this product!!! I've only used it a week and spots are noticeably diminished!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark spot cream I can't tell any different do far...will see.....I have used the other products.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this like 2 months ago & i loved it. Wil be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fabulous cream It's very easy to use, and I've seen results after few weeks already
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Use the Age Spot once a day Love the results it has on my shin.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is great company and product. I am super impressed
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great works wonders most exciting product to hit market. yea
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the best I bought this and this is a great product recommended
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_7700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eb5
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Details

Hydroquinone is proven to reduce skin pigmentation (melanin), and over time can reduce or eliminate the appearance of age spots and dark areas on the skin. Our formula has 2% Hydroquinone - the highest amount available without a prescription, Argan oil and other botanicals to nourish the skin, and our healthy, moisturizing lotion base. Use as a lotion on your arms, hands and chest for six to eight weeks for best results. Store in a cool, dark place to maintain highest efficacy.
Features Benefits
2% Hydroquinone known to reduce excess melanin pigment
Cucumber and Vitamin E add vitamins and nourish the skin
Sugar Cane and Sugar Maple extract To even skin tone and smooth texture
Argan Oil Softens and nourishes skin

Additional Information

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: 2% Hydroquinone

Key Ingredients:Argan Oil, Vitamin E, Vitamin B5

Water, Glycerin Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Caprylic/Capric/Myristic/Stearic Triglyceride, Stearyl Alcohol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dicetyl Phosphate, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, *Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Steareth-2, Sodium Metabisulfite, Aminomethyl Propanol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 177.87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;