All Orders Over 19.98 Include FREE SHIPPING & Every Order Includes a FREE GIFT

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Receive Special Offers
 
Welcome to EB5
Return to Previous Page

Age Spot Formula

$24.99
Product code: 7700

Availability: Out of stock

Product Description

Fades age spots and lightens skin with 2% Hydroquinone.

Our Age Spot Formula is a nourishing and smoothing lotion powered with Hydroquinone to treat age spots and Argan Oil to nourish and moisturize


- Soften and nourish skin
- Even skin tone and smooth texture
- Highest percentage of Hydroquinone without a prescription



Age Spot Formula is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Clear skin I am using this product for over fifteen years, can't do without it. It keep my skin clear and get rid of dark spot on my face. I have introduce it to my kids and they now use this product. Love it.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this is actually removing all of my acne scars. Im seeing less and less every day
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best age spot remover on the market I have been using this product for years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this for three years and I love it! I can see a huge difference in my skin after applying. I suffer from age spots and this product is the best that I've tried. I'm very excited to try other products from eb5. I have recommended this to family and friends many times. Don't expect results overnight it took a couple of months to see a big difference. One bottle lasts me for a year so don't let the cost be an issue.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one WORKS Finally found an age spot cream that WORKS!! Plus, it doesn't stink to high heaven like most other "solutions" AND it works on my hands as well as my face, without making my skin super sensitive. The tube lasts and lasts too. I don't give many products 5 stars, but this one DESERVES them. Totally recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Age Spots Fading Fast I have had a single age-spot since I was in my 30s, and I just noticed at 59 I had two more. I've never used anything like this before so I don't have anything to compare it to, but in less than a month, my spots are smaller and lighter. Huge tube for a low price. I love the plain packaging.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product for my mom who lives overseas. She loves it but was disapointed when she received it and realized is going to expire on June 2017. She only has 6 months to use it not even a year or two years but on 6 months
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this product about 3 months ago and all I can say is I'm so very happy I did and I'm highly satisfied with this product and would recommend it to anyone. Great results and product you can trust definitely will buy more
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended I am anxious to start seeing my results ,with this product,I have spots on my face and it was highly recommended to do the work, so i'm giving it a try I'm trying the age spot formula
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is terrific i bought this product a few weeks ago and wow , the results are amazing . i seen a lot great reviews on this and just had to run and try it out for myself . this product is magic
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I've only been using this for 2 weeks but I can already see my sunspots fading!! I'm so glad I decided to try eb5! I feel like with more use I can totally erase my sunspots! :)
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature i bought eb5 age spot formula and wow, it was the best product i ever try and it sure disappear my age spot on my face on the corner of my cheek and love it.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EB5 age spot treatment I have been using the eb5 age spot treatment for some time now and I love it. It really works. When I don't use it the spots come back.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this age spot formula for a long time and I am very happy with the results
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast! Love this product!!! I've only used it a week and spots are noticeably diminished!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this like 2 months ago & i loved it. Wil be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Use the Age Spot once a day Love the results it has on my shin.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is great company and product. I am super impressed
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great works wonders most exciting product to hit market. yea
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the best I bought this and this is a great product recommended
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_7700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eb5
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Details

Hydroquinone is proven to reduce skin pigmentation (melanin), and over time can reduce or eliminate the appearance of age spots and dark areas on the skin. Our formula has 2% Hydroquinone - the highest amount available without a prescription, Argan oil and other botanicals to nourish the skin, and our healthy, moisturizing lotion base. Use as a lotion on your arms, hands and chest for six to eight weeks for best results.
Features Benefits
2% Hydroquinone known to reduce excess melanin pigment
Cucumber and Vitamin E add vitamins and nourish the skin
Sugar Cane and Sugar Maple extract To even skin tone and smooth texture
Argan Oil Softens and nourishes skin

Additional Information

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: 2% Hydroquinone

Key Ingredients:Argan Oil, Vitamin E, Vitamin B5

Water, Glycerin Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Caprylic/Capric/Myristic/Stearic Triglyceride, Stearyl Alcohol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dicetyl Phosphate, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, *Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Steareth-2, Sodium Metabisulfite, Aminomethyl Propanol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 240.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;